Hello World!

Being a student is stressful.  Especially when you get to the point of no return in your degree and lose why you’re there.  Which is where I find myself.  Staying creative and attaining skill in the art department sounds like it should be easy, but some days it certainly is not.  So here, in this blog, I will post pieces of inspiration.  Starting with this one:  Mucca Design, a branding firm whose style I love, and whom I would love to work with.  Enjoy!

http://www.mucca.com/

Leave a Reply

